Diary.

Here’s the moments from the month of June 2023. Brief glimpses of sunshine, a surprisingly swell baseball season, vintage try-ons and my dream punk rock prom dress by (of course ) Margiela (of course). A tart and delicious strawberry rosemary shortbread with strawberry sugar on top. A backyard barbecue and a cloudy morning car show. All the heart eyes for white Mustangs, a raven haired cutie and an actually fabulous seafoam green Thunderbird. Kamali pockets & Miu Miu ballerinas and the sweet smiling faces of my besties. Garden roses and cupcake roses and a pluot rosette almond custard torte and Thee Suspended Rose Bag which I created with my own two hands and am in love with. Thrift store moments and a beautiful self-portrait by my son. Red stripe mania, adventures in bag making, vacation outfit planning and overpacking as usual. Hope summer finally comes for us all.